References

Alan Goldbloom, MD
President and CEO
Children’s Hospital and Clinics of Minnesota

2525 Chicago Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Tel: 612-813-6440
Alan.goldbloom@childrensmn.org

Jody Martinez, ASLA
Division of Parks and Recreation
Manager, Design and Construction
City of Saint Paul
Tel: 651-266-6424
Jody.martinez@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Bruce Chamberlain, ASLA
Assistant Superintendent for Planning
Minneapolis Parks and Recreation Board

2117 West River Road
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Tel: 612-230-6467
bchamberlain@minneapolisparks.org

Caren Dewar
Executive Director
ULI Minnesota

81 South 9th Street
Suite 310
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: 612-759-1016
Caren.dewar@uli.org

Lucy Thompson
Senior Planner
City of Saint Paul

City Hall Annex
25 West 4th Street
St. Paul, MN 55102
Tel: 651-266-6578
Lucy.thompson@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Monique MacKenize
Director – Capital Planning and Project Management
University of Minnesota

415 Donhowe Building
319-15th Avenue S.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55455
612.624.3565
moniquem@umn.edu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s